Zaterdag 22 juli 2017

Laatste bericht:zaterdag 22 juli 2017 15:17:54

Je bent hier: Onze club Bestuur

Bestuur


NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoon
Ad Bruijns voorzitter ad@depion.nl
0165-520052
Henk Alberts secretaris henk@depion.nl
0165-561405
Erik van Elven penningmeester erik@depion.nl
06-11188538
Frank Lambregts wedstrijdleider frank@depion.nl
06-10288935
Ger IJzermans evenementen ger@depion.nl
06-22998060
Herman Colijn materiaalcommissaris herman@depion.nl
06-27005938
Frans Peeters jeugdleider frans@depion.nl
06-53730502
Ton van der Werf
bestuurslid ton@depion.nl
06-28069186